I could be wrong but if you list a car and someone requests info aren't you normally required to respond with some kind of answer.This is not a good way to start out as a newbie.Flame me if i'm wrong!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .