I appreciate the time you've invested to share these pictures with us, and I appreciate it when another De Tomaso is restored! Its looking great so far, the final result will be beautiful, good luck with the project.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .