Well then - Back to original for investment potential and satisfactory weekend drives that will still get you plenty of attention. Resto mod for a more ambitious driving experience and personal pride of enhancement.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .