Originally posted by DeTom: Yeah RT, I got mine from a guy going through a divorce eight years ago. Sometimes I feel bad about how I ripped him off. Then I go fire up the car and the guilt just melts away.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .