I checked the car out and in my opinion it was too far gone for the price they were asking. I gave the information to a member here who PM'd me and said he was interested. Thanks again to all that tried to help. I'm out.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .