Jack, I'm not really sure if I want plastic back there. Kim, I figured I could try that as a last resort, though I do think an accurate outline of an existing window would be best. Someone must have theirs out.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .