Mark, I would be happy to help in any way. Give me details on what you plan to do and what is being installed on and I can definitely give you some ideas. I will also help as much as I can if you have questions on an already installed system.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .