And if rage and swearing prove to be unsuccessful, you can always resort to the throwing of various tools. Also very pleasing and often not effective, but at that point it often feels to be the correct choice anyways😁😁
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .