....Mel and I called and inquired about this car .. 6 months ago .. we never were able to get anyone on the phone ..its about 30 min from us .. something was fishy or like Ron said maybe it was sold and we were too late.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .