i have posted it for sale on this site and others on the net. iam working with Chuck for him to post it for me on his sit ProvaMo site. iam not a computer person but i have it listed with pictures on chucks site just by looking up 4233.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .