Hi Kirk....funny...I was pondering that very thing on my drive to work this morning. I was trying to decide on holes in the bottom corners or a hole bottom center. I think I've decided on bottom corners. Got an opinion? thx
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .