Classic Auto Show had a pretty large turnout and continues tomorrow. I'm not coming back tomorrow as it's a long schlep from the valley, and I'm just too tired to do it again. I left a 5:15 am this morning.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .