Im away at the moment but when I get home I plan to strip the paint and see what I really have. The whole front end has been bondo'd up to blend in the front spoiler and flares...lol...lots of grinding me thinks..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .