Thank's Johnny for the input. I just saw that another pantera owner was looking for the same info, I'll get sure he got it. Thank's to everyone who share their tricks and experience, it's really amazing how much info i got.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .