...how twisted I've become, when I see these pictures and I think it is so beautiful, that I wonder how I can re-create such an awful looking thing ! Guys, thanks so much for your help, wish me luck...! Lee
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .