from what I have on file is a view of the pin. as you can see, this are also blacken. If I recall correctly, I had to ask for the "Pantera pin" and I heard I would have to file it to ensure it fits the groove
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .