Okay tanks for the info Simon that is then the weakest point! So don't try to roll it then! its pretty obvious when you think about it, its going to draw the corner out of shape when there is noting holding it!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .