I also found another one on a web search, but it's from an old expired Ebay listing. I imagine this is the vintage version you might be looking for. Check with the dealership. Maybe they have some old ones in back office storage somewhere.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .