Well I tried resizing the pictures. That doesn't work on this site using my computer (I mac). I can post pictures every where else I have tried. So, if someone is interested in the pictures I can send them email.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .