Information regarding how to use the forum software, such as posting pictures. Information regarding forum rules and etiquette. Information regarding advertising. Information regarding Pantera International.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .