I've been wanting a professional picture in motion since I purchased #3331 8 years ago but never got around to it. I went on a drive on New Years day with 300 other cars for a fund raising benefit and was rewarded with this:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .