These are pics that I received from the guy my dad bought the car from so before I get a 100 e-mails wondering if the car is for sale due to the sticker on the windows, NO THE CAR IS NOT FOR SALE!!! Thanks for looking though!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .