I've seen clear anodizing referred to before, but know nothing about it. Could you put me in touch with someone familiar with the process? E-Mail me off the board if you'd like. email@example.com Thanks, Mooso.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .