Congrats John! Yeah I find booster seats dont fit too well in the cat . Well Im sure I will catch you around sooner or later. Dont worry about the free time. As you know it sort of comes back eventually.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .