My wife, 12 year old daughter, and 13 year old son went to it yesterday. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. You could tell there was obviously some theatrical license taken but what a great and interesting history.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .