Oh I see now. OK then. Forget the expensive EZ unit. I will stick with the SACC one. Again, thanks very much David for all your help and information (or should I say Knowledge?). Case closed. Take care.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .