Here is a shot of the drivers side area where the fuel tank used to be. It is getting a bit full in this area with new systems. The red at the bottom of the picture is the top of the battery that was relocated from the front trunk to here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .