Love the video and great for Gary to finish the project. Gary, how does it fell to have someone drive your new baby? It would be hard for me. But it does give you a different perspective of how thing work.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .