I just returned from a one hour drive. The car was good and hot. Seems like adjusting the “free play” did the trick. Shifted nicely into reverse without going into 1st or 2nd gear before reverse. I will sleep better tonight!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .