It is absolutely amazing what you are creates with heart-blood and own individual ideas. And its fantastic that you sharing the details with us. You are an inspiration for us and I really appreciate that you never give up.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .