1424 came home for the holidays which has given me some time to sit in her, start her up every now and then and get a few things done. Seems like all projects though the more you do, the more you find. Nothing major yet though thankfully!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .