Sorry, Rocky wasn't meaning anything against your wonderful build, and realize everything has a budget. While reading it again I simply got got focused and lead a stray on the header comments. Best of luck.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .