Super cool Comp....I like it. I've often wished I could reach through the back glass. .....I can see what I wanna touch...sometimes I can reach what I wanna touch....But I can never see and reach what I wanna touch... LOL..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .