I never met Bob in person but bought several items from him over the last couple of years. He was always very helpful in sorting out what was needed and represented the parts accurately and honestly. The community lost a good friend. RIP
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .