WOW ... I certainly would have remembered that component. I bought the car from a Porsche dealer and there was one owner before me, and then only for a few months. I wonder where that damn thing went? I suppose those are NLA. Thanks for the info.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .