As Good as this Place may be, (hopefully it's the best Place ever) and depending on what Your having done, make sure they Don't put You on the For Ever Plan! Often what starts out as a 3, 6, 8 month Plan, ends with a 2-3 year we'll get on it Plan! Not trying sound Negative, Just Been there Done that! Good Luck
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .