Please send pictures and any detailed information on what was done to the car to firstname.lastname@example.org . If you could send me your telephone number it would be helpful for future discussions. Thanks Anthony
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .