I purchased one from Santiago a couple of years ago, but I do not think he has any left with the sale of the logo to China and now back to Italy. I am sure the new owners are not going to be very accepting of the old owners reproducing them.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .