This may be the same geese that Mike Drew took some Europeans to see. If I remember correctly, the cars were in bad shape and the owner thought that they were worth more than they were. You'd have to check with Mike.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .