I don't know what was funnier, the fact that three of them were going to get into the Pantera or that they thought they were going to make a "Quick" get away. It takes me at least a minute to take off my shoes and get in let alone doing up the weird seat belt.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .