Of the 3 responses only 1 followed through with pictures and pricing. That one was not quite what I am looking for so I am still looking. If either of the other two can send me pictures and pricing I would consider them.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .