It might be worth checking out if you lived close by although from the outside, it looks kind of rough. I might consider driving up there and checking it out myself. If the map location that the add is showing is correct, then it is in a somewhat rural area west of Tucson.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .